Latest News

Were you there? Here's a few folk that were!

Posted on Thursday, 13 March 2014 @ 20:58
 

at the weekend! Thanks again to RBS...

Posted on Monday, 25 November 2013 @ 12:05
 

Were you there? Here's a few folk that were!

Posted on Tuesday, 19 November 2013 @ 16:52
 

Bill's daughter Linda Lawson was there to witness it...

Posted on Friday, 15 November 2013 @ 11:36
 

at Murrayfield with representatives from sportscotland, Scottish Rugby & the Foundation

Posted on Thursday, 14 November 2013 @ 14:22
 

into Scottish Rugby Hall of Fame

Posted on Thursday, 07 November 2013 @ 23:30
 

For the viagogo Autumn Tests, kindly donated by RBS

Posted on Tuesday, 05 November 2013 @ 13:02
 

at next month's Hall of Fame dinner.

Posted on Monday, 28 October 2013 @ 09:57
 

Dick is joining John Allan and Rory Lawson at our Long Lunch on 15 Nov

Posted on Tuesday, 22 October 2013 @ 14:49
 

Got what it takes to be a commentator? Enter now! 

Posted on Wednesday, 16 October 2013 @ 18:23
 
The Bill McLaren Foundation is kindly sponsored by:
the famous grouse Newton Scottish Widows Scottish Hydro